Vegalicious

Resting the mind, resting the body. It’s good for you.

Posted on: May 19, 2009

Ayayay, eventually I’m going to have to start writing on here!

It’s the tail end of my senior year in high school and my life has been so busy lately! I felt horrible about it, but today I skipped the first half of the school day to lay around and watch a movie with my sister. I needed the rest because it’s been weeks since I rested up. Reports, projects, photography, work, a week-long trip to the east coast (post about that coming soon)…

I wouldn’t have it any other way, though, because being busy means being around great people all the time (at least in my case it does). I love school and homework and writing and volunteering and working (well.. making money anyway). Sleep can and does go on the back burner more often than it should. But I have to keep reminding myself, only a few more weeks and then I’m done with high school forever!

Check it:

This is my new favorite picture. I don’t know why; I’ve never watched anything anime or ever liked it really. But I HEART this picture! It’s my desktop background.

Anime_Wallpaper

She’s pretty 🙂

Hugs! Have a great day everyone!

Leave a Reply

