Vegalicious

I Won’t Let ‘im Get Me Down

Posted on: February 23, 2009

Hi everybody! Sorry I haven’t posted the last few days. Whenever I don’t post it’s usually because I’m either undereating or overeating (or I just forgot to post- hehe). I’m almost free from ED, but sometimes he comes back to visit 😦

Well that was depressing! On to some happy food pics! These are mostly recent pics, but some from quite a while ago.

can you say holy yum?!

can you say holy yum?!

best breakfast combo

best breakfast combo

more amazing nut butter oatmeal!

more amazing nut butter oatmeal!

An Amy sandwich:

100_13822

study snacks

study snacks

more study snacks- grapies!

more study snacks- grapies!

A Biscuity Scone and frothy coffee (I don’t know how or why, but my coffee always turns out frothy):

100_13883

garbanzos & apple

garbanzos & apple

peanut butter and POM juice oatmeal

peanut butter and POM juice oatmeal

tomato and hummus sandwich, roasted brussel sprouts

tomato and hummus sandwich, roasted brussel sprouts

steamed leeks and mushrooms

steamed leeks and mushrooms

Aren’t you just drooling? NOMnomnomnom.

Verse of the Day: “If I give all I possess to the poor and surrender my body to the flames, but have not love, I gain nothing.” 1 Corinthians 13:3

6 Responses to "I Won’t Let ‘im Get Me Down"

Holy yum to the extreme!!

Oh wow, love the sandwich!

those look like really great eats!

Frothy coffee is the best! If I shake the life out of the soy milk carton before pouring it, it will get all frosty and bubbly and yummy! Hey, you made my biscuity scones! I eat those pretty much every day with my tea! 🙂

I love nut butter oatmeal!

oh your pom juice and oatmeal with pb looks soOoo good. I love the thickness of the oatmeal.

Leave a Reply

