Vegalicious

Cuz I’m Sure You All Want to Know…

Posted on: February 15, 2009

I’ve been tagged! Fay at Ginge and the Giant Peach tagged me to show off my bag! Then I have to tag some peeps… hmm, who will I choose?

The Rules
1) Post a picture of whatever bag you are carrying as of late. No, you cannot go up to your closet and pull out that cute little purse you used back before you had kids. I want to know what you carried today or the last time you left the house. No cheating!

2) I want to know how much it cost:) And this is not to judge. This is for entertainment purposes only. So spill it. And if there is a story to go along with how you obtained it, I’d love to hear it.

3) Tag some chicks. And link back to this post so people know why the heck you’re showing everyone your bag.

100_1332

This is the bag I’ve been carrying around for the last couple months. I bought it for eight bucks at the Wonderful World of Aeropostale. Well actually I got it for free, since I used a gift card from my dad. It’s a bit plain but I like it that way, cuz I can wear any outfit with it. I carry my books in it for school, take it to work, to church, anywhere I go!

Since I tend to run away screaming from any shopping situation, I think I’ll have this bag for a long time. It’s perfect 🙂

I tag:

McKenna
Stacey
Agnes
Erin
and
Sharon

6 Responses to "Cuz I’m Sure You All Want to Know…"

Oh my gosh, that is too cool! Thanks for tagging me! I will definitely get on to that! And duuuddeee 8 bucks? That is hardcore! I wish I was such a savvy shopper!

Hey heyooo Josie!! =))

What a nice baggie,Girl!! =DD

THANXXXX for the TAG!! I’ll do this ASAP =))

Josie,why don’t you like SHOPPING!!!/??? =DD It’s quite the amazzzing experience!! We need to go shopping together some day!!!!!!! =DDD

I HOPE YOU RECEIVED MY EMAIL!!!! HOPE TO HEAR FROM YOU SOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! =DDD

HUGS!!

i love simple bags like that! it is similar to what i use.

That is a big bag! You could carry everything in there!

It’s cute! I love it! Thanks for the tag sweetie!

Leave a Reply

