Vegalicious

Time to Celebrate

Posted on: December 21, 2008

BECAUSE IT’S ALMOST CHRISTMAS!

AND

Because I’ve taken a break from the blogging community, cleared my head, and am ready to start blogging again (that is.. when my friend gives me my camera back ;))

AND

Because, a couple months ago, I recieved

My first award! 😀 (awards)

From the very kind Brooke of
Simply Vegetarian
! And my dear friend Agnes of
Agnes’ World of Vegan Pleasures
! I love both of their blogs so much!

And from the lovely Virginia of Bananas and Soymilk, the Butterfly Award!! Being computer-ly challenged, I’m not sure how to post that particular picture on my blog. Yes, I really am computerly challenged.. I’m surprised I learned how to type! 😉

Again, a belated thank you for these awards. The rules are to send them to more people, but I just can’t choose! I send them to all bloggers!

I hope to see you all in time for Christmas! (In other words, I hope I have my camera back by then…)

Tags:

5 Responses to "Time to Celebrate"

WELCOME BACK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😀

welcome back josie! you are so welcome! even though you have taken a break from the blogworld, you have not been forgotten! 🙂

Welcome back 🙂

YAY! Welcome back, Josie! We’ve all missed you! Congrats on the award!

Leave a Reply

