Vegalicious

Twilight

Posted on: November 21, 2008

I’ve been gone for too long! Here’s some meals from the past couple days:

Breakfast:

000_0554

Lunch:

000_0555

Dinner:

000_0558

Snack:

000_0560

That’s coffee in there 😉

Breakfast:

000_05611

Lunch:

000_0565

I must comment on this last meal ^
Fabulous! It was just a simple grilled cheese sandwich with two slices of sharp cheddar cheese, whole wheat bread, tomato, and spinach leaves. Something about biting into this warm, gooey sandwich on a cold rainy day was so very comforting.

Who else has been obsessing over Twilight? I’m so excited for it hitting theaters tomorrow! Finally, it’s cool to be pale! (If you read the books you know what I’m talking about). 🙂

Anyway, sorry for the very impersonal post, I’ve got to get busy on homework and I’ll write more tonight after dinner. See ya!

6 Responses to "Twilight"

WELCOME BACK!!!! Glad to see that you’ve been eating deliciously while away from the blogging world 🙂

CUTE coffee mug!!

Yes, it IS cool to be pale 😉

Good luck with your homework!!

Nice meals to eat! I just love Twilight. I am obsessed over it! But 1 thing:
Not because of Robert Pattinson. I just love good books (Meaning this is a good book; opinion stated!) I hope to see the movie Saturday (thinking it won’t have as much people as the 1st day) 😛 🙂 😀

everyone on earth has been goin nuts over twilight! i haven’t read the books and i feel so out of place. i’m seeing the movie though, but i’m still crazy excited.

Hey hey Josie!!! =D

SOOO great to hear from you again!!! =D

Oh oh…such a nice eats =))) look delicioso!! =D

It sounds SOOO interesting ,the Twilight !!! I don’t know if I can enjoy it here in Pol…!!???? =_(

Hope to see you on my blog soon =D

HUGS!!!!!!!!

Hey! I take it you’ve read the books? Do you really like them? There’s another show on HBO called True Blood, it’s a vampire show, very good. I like your mug too 🙂

Oh how I LOVE your snowman mug!!

Leave a Reply

