Vegalicious

I’ve Been Tagged!

Posted on: November 12, 2008

I’ve been tagged by Agnes from Agnes’ World of Vegan Pleasures to tell you seven facts about myself! Then I’ll tag another seven people… this is fun!

Eight facts about myself (I broke the rules! I couldn’t choose which one to get rid of, so you get all eight that I came up with!):

1. I taught myself how to play piano.

2. I broke my arm by being bucked off a horse, now I don’t ride horses anymore… go figure?

3. Breakfast at Tiffany’s is my favorite movie. Lately I’ve been watching it at least twice a week. ;P

4. I love love love school, math, science, taking notes, and learning new things! I’m such a nerd!

5. I’m completely clueless when it comes to fashion. If it weren’t for my sister (Icy Bubbles) I’d dress like a weirdo every day. She gives me advice and tells me when “…Do you really want to wear that?” Haha. Bless her!

6. I grew up on a former dairy-farm. My grandparents had raised cows there for meat/milk for decades.

7. My dream home is an apartment in New York. Someday…

8. I work at a produce store. (Jealous?) 😀

OK…
I TAG!…

1. Brooke from Simply Vegetarian

2. Sammy from Sammyss’s Weblog

3. Alaina from Plain Banana

4. Lauren from Vegan Gal

5. McKenna from Icy Bubbles

6. Shelby from La Belle Vegan

7. River from Wing-It Vegan

Have fun!

Tags:

5 Responses to "I’ve Been Tagged!"

I’M JUST LIKE YOU WITH #1, #3, AND #7!!!!!!!!! Okay, I’m super excited about that right now, haha 😀 Lots in common!!

I’m with you on the apartment in NYC…amazing city. haha Also #5, you’re lucky to have a sister for that stuff 🙂

Hi!!

Cool to read sth new bout you !! =))

Well,well…apartment in NYC ….ohh well,,,I’d LOVE to SEE NYC some day at first haha…..!!!!!!!! Hope it’ll happen soon…

Josie,fashion is fun hah =D I can style you as well if you want =P hah!!!

Enjoy the time!!

thanks for the tag! 🙂

i love these little facts!

YAY! Thank you for tagging me! I’ll post my meme post later today, thought it will be quite boring because I’m not very interesting!
Breakfast at Tiffany’s is such an awesome movie, and Audrey Hepburn is so beautiful!!

Leave a Reply

