Vegalicious

My Veggie Creations

Posted on: October 3, 2008

I would love to show you, but until I get a camera (which is very soon!) I’ll just make a list:

  • Butternut squash soup
  • Steamed broccoli with salt, apple cider vinegar, and vegan butter (surprisingly good!)
  • Steamed purple cabbage, but not too steamed, it’s still crunchy
  • Roasted carrots with salt and cinnamon (haven’t tried this one yet but I have a feeling it’ll be yummy since carrots are naturally sweet)
  • Garlic-onion-potato-rosemary hash (this one I’ll post the recipe to!)

I also made a batch of brown rice with cayenne pepper and cilantro; it’s not veggie-based, but certainly worth trying!

Thank you for all your suggestions!

Verse of the Day: “My soul finds rest in God alone; my salvation comes from Him.” Psalm 62:1

1 Response to "My Veggie Creations"

Everything sounds wonderfully delicious!

Leave a Reply

