Vegalicious

Dinner for Breakfast

Posted on: September 22, 2008

I had dinner for breakfast! But let’s back up a bit…

Last night, as I said before, I was not hungry for dinner. But I saw a particular dish on Vegan Nurse‘s site that looked quite irresistable. Cheeze! I used the same vegweb.com recipe she did. This was my first nooch experience and I’m hooked! I’ve eaten it on broccoli, last night:

And in my breakfast this morning!

It’s on the bean burger and toast!

Verse of the Day: “I will bless the Lord at all times; His praise shall continually be in my mouth.” Psalm 34:1

3 Responses to "Dinner for Breakfast"

It looks so good and gooey! Love the snowmen mug! 🙂

Love savory breakfasts!! 🙂

I told ya that sauce was good!

Wow, that broccoli idea looks real good!

Leave a Reply

