Vegalicious

Pancake Perfection

Posted on: September 15, 2008

I just ate the most amazing breakfast I think I’ve ever had! If you’re a fan of pancakes, I seriously encourage you to try these sometime! Not to brag or anything 😉 The recipe is in my recipe section.

I call them “Honey Nut Pancakes.” The pictures don’t do them justice.

Ok, enough bragging already!

I’ve noticed that a lot of bloggers have been posting pictures of their adorable animals lately! So it’s my turn! Here’s my kitty:

This is how I found him a few mornings ago. Evidently he was bringing his humans a present he caught for us!

Tags:

2 Responses to "Pancake Perfection"

Oooh, perfect pancakes indeed!! Yum!!

Aww, your cat is adorable! 🙂

paaannncaaakkkkkesss…

Leave a Reply

