Vegalicious

I’m baack.

Posted on: September 4, 2008

And it’s snack time! My snack today’s actually my very early dinner because I’m spending the evening with a friend. I apologize for the lack of pictures but here’s a view of part of my sandwich:

Peanut butter, strawberry jam, and banana on Rudi’s whole wheat. Has anyone else noticed that Rudi’s whole wheat is a huge bread! I mean, seriously, the slices are like 7 inches wide! Oh, yes, and I also ate a superb Honeycrisp apple.

I might get home in time for a late dinner tonight, we’ll see.

Leave a Reply

