Vegalicious

Hello world!

Posted on: September 3, 2008

My name’s Josie. This is actually the continuation of a blog I began on www.josiepussicat.blogspot.com. I like the format of a WordPress blog better, so I made an account here.

So here’s the rundown: every day I post pictures and descriptions of the food I eat as a mostly-vegan. Technically I’m a vegetarian because I will eat cheese, yogurt, or eggs, but only rarely. I’ll try to come up with some interesting meals to show you, and occasionally I’ll take pictures of the food I eat while eating out.

My goal is to put more love into the food I make and make it presentable as well as enjoyable. Eventually I’ll get a nice camera so my blog will be even more fun to read!

Here goes!

Leave a Reply

