Vegalicious

Tomorrow Tomorrow I Love Ya Tomorrow

Posted on: March 4, 2009

 Good morning! I mean good evening!

33092-0022

 I ate a very late breakyfast today. I forgot. This is a sliced banana and some peanut butter wrapped in a whole wheat tortilla. So simple and so filling!

33092-0051

Lunch was fantabulous! It’s so elegant looking. On that beautiful plate is one slice of Ezekiel bread, toasted, a vegan Boca burger, tomato and avocado slices, and a swirl of barbecue sauce. Yum.

33092-0061
I had some fruits to round off the meal. First, a plum. Sorry, that picture’s kind of gross.
33092-0081
Then, an apple. The apple had a mouth and was going to eat me. Rawr!
This afternoon before rushing off to work I took a relaxing reading break with some coffee and a good book.
33092-009
Coffee with soymilk and my sister’s Bible. Is that ironic that I stole her Bible?
33092-0451
My coffee mug is bigger than my face. I’m such a coffeeholic.
cross
Verse of the Day: “Wherefore take unto you the full armor of God, so that you may be able to withstand in the evil day, and having done all, to stand.”
P.S. I’ll post my dinner tomorrow.
P.P.S. Tokio Hotel TV starts tomorrow! So excited!!! Hence the title of this post.
2 Responses to "Tomorrow Tomorrow I Love Ya Tomorrow"

Love your eats! =D Have a wonderful evening!

You stole a Bible?! Ha!
That’s probably okay with God!
Your eats look delicious. I love the vegan Bocas!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

